Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ronald Segvich

Ronald Segvich

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Segvich
"I had to contact the office because my mortgage was sold to another mortgage holder. I had to provide Chris' office with the details. Kathycwas very professional and understood everything I told her."
Profile photo of Anthony Lucito

Anthony Lucito

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Lucito
"Cathy is always a pleasure to speak with and she goes above and beyond to help our family with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Abiodun kareem s

Abiodun kareem s

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abiodun kareem s
"My family has been working with Chris and his team for more than 13 years, and we couldn't be happier with their service. Chris and his team are always incredibly professional and knowledgeable. Whenever I have a question or feel confused about something, Chris is always there to help. If he can't pick up my call right away, he promptly communicates through messages, letting me know he's busy and will call back soon. The dedication and care Chris and his team provide are truly exceptional. We're so glad to have found them."
Profile photo of Sonia M

Sonia M

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia M
"It is wonderful dealing with State Farm’s Chris Martin and Kathy, in Calumet City. Been with them for ages. They are always extremely helpful, make you feel like family, and not a client. Top notch!!! Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Tonya Weathersby

Tonya Weathersby

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Weathersby
"Chris Martin, Kathy and Sylvia of State Farm, have taken care of all our family needs for over 14 years. They are always professional and quick to offer assistance. They always provide excellent customer service. We are highly satisfied with them and definitely recommend using them."
Profile photo of Nathan Sydello

Nathan Sydello

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Sydello
"Absolutely the best people to work with here, everyone is so kind and helpful. Wouldn’t trade them for anyone else!"
Profile photo of Nicole James

Nicole James

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole James
"My Family and I have been insured by Chris Martin and his fabulous State Farm team for over 25 years. They are an awesome team to take care of you and your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carmell E

Carmell E

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmell E
"I want to thank everyone in the office for a wonderful experience. Chris and Kathy were exceptional representatives and they took very good care of me, and helped me with everything that I needed. Everyone in the office was extremely helpful and pleasant, and considering how people are treating each other these days This was like a breath of fresh air. If I knew anyone who was looking for Car Insurance, I would send them to this office for excellent service. I thank you all and God bless you."
Profile photo of Molly Martin

Molly Martin

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Martin
"Chis is the absolute best! I recently had to make a claim and it was the most seamless process. With in days, I had a check at my home. Not only were they incredibly helpful in this situation but any time I call, he is quick to respond! I just love working with he and his team!"
Profile photo of Craig Miller

Craig Miller

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Miller
"Outstanding service!! My calls are answered timely and my agent Chris Martin answers everything I ask. I wouldn't go anywhere else for auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Anita Shaw

Anita Shaw

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Shaw
"My agent Chris Martin and his secretary Kathy are very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone, because they’re the best!!!"
Profile photo of Brett Muhlhan

Brett Muhlhan

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Muhlhan
"I have known Chris and his team for 10 plus years. They do an outstanding job with their customer service and explaining the coverages for auto, home and life insurance."
Profile photo of Ryan Martin

Ryan Martin

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Martin
"I have had the pleasure of working with Chris Martin for my insurance needs for many years, and I couldn't be happier with the service I receive. Chris and his team are always incredibly attentive, knowledgeable, and professional. They always take the time to thoroughly assess my needs and find the perfect coverage for me and my family at a great rate. Their attention to detail and willingness to go above and beyond truly set them apart. I highly recommend Chris Martin to anyone in need of insurance services. Thank you for your exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Sandy Biggerstaff

Sandy Biggerstaff

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Biggerstaff
"Chris is a great agent and many thanks to him and Kathy for all the help with the many changes I’ve made over the years !!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Russell

Debbie Russell

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Russell
"Very helpful Agent! Office is very friendly! It is a pleasure doing business with him"
Profile photo of Bob Pasqualoni

Bob Pasqualoni

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Pasqualoni
"I had State Farm with Chris Martin for 30 some years. Excellent agent, well-informed great customer service."
Profile photo of Sam Tempco

Sam Tempco

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Tempco
"Sylvia was very informative and did a good job helping me out."
Profile photo of Brian Kuzera

Brian Kuzera

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kuzera
"Chris and staff are excellent at what they do. Been working with Chris for 25 years. He represents the best in the business."
Profile photo of Peter Suknovich

Peter Suknovich

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Suknovich
"Chris and the ladies are just fabulous to do business with. All questions were answered and most importantly best pricing for my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Alex James

Alex James

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex James
"Couldn’t be happier with Chris and his team. I would recommend them to any of my family and friends. They absolutely go the extra mile to make sure their customers and well taken care of."
Profile photo of Cheryl Martin

Cheryl Martin

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Martin
"Chris Martin is the friendliest, most accommodating agent you’ll ever meet. He’s simply the best!"
Profile photo of Regina Farley

Regina Farley

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Farley
"Awesome people, Thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Courtney Purcell

Courtney Purcell

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Purcell
"Chris and Cathy were extremely efficient in setting up a renter and car policy for me."
Profile photo of Joseph Thomas

Joseph Thomas

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Thomas
"Excellent service for myself and my family for over 20 years"
Profile photo of Carlos Rosales

Carlos Rosales

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Rosales
"Great group of people just switch to this agent he came highly recommended by a friend. Got a better rate than Allstate who I’d been with for years."