Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Russell

Debbie Russell

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Russell
"Very helpful Agent! Office is very friendly! It is a pleasure doing business with him"
Profile photo of Bob Pasqualoni

Bob Pasqualoni

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Pasqualoni
"I had State Farm with Chris Martin for 30 some years. Excellent agent, well-informed great customer service."
Profile photo of Sam Tempco

Sam Tempco

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Tempco
"Sylvia was very informative and did a good job helping me out."
Profile photo of Brian Kuzera

Brian Kuzera

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kuzera
"Chris and staff are excellent at what they do. Been working with Chris for 25 years. He represents the best in the business."
Profile photo of Peter Suknovich

Peter Suknovich

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Suknovich
"Chris and the ladies are just fabulous to do business with. All questions were answered and most importantly best pricing for my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Alex James

Alex James

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex James
"Couldn’t be happier with Chris and his team. I would recommend them to any of my family and friends. They absolutely go the extra mile to make sure their customers and well taken care of."
Profile photo of Carmell E

Carmell E

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmell E
"I want to thank everyone in the office for a wonderful experience. Chris and Kathy were exceptional representatives and they took very good care of me, and helped me with everything that I needed. Everyone in the office was extremely helpful and pleasant, and considering how people are treating each other these days This was like a breath of fresh air. If I knew anyone who was looking for Car Insurance, I would send them to this office for excellent service. I thank you all and God bless you."
Profile photo of Cheryl Martin

Cheryl Martin

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Martin
"Chris Martin is the friendliest, most accommodating agent you’ll ever meet. He’s simply the best!"
Profile photo of Regina Farley

Regina Farley

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Farley
"Awesome people, Thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Courtney Purcell

Courtney Purcell

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Purcell
"Chris and Cathy were extremely efficient in setting up a renter and car policy for me."
Profile photo of Joseph Thomas

Joseph Thomas

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Thomas
"Excellent service for myself and my family for over 20 years"
Profile photo of Carlos Rosales

Carlos Rosales

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Rosales
"Great group of people just switch to this agent he came highly recommended by a friend. Got a better rate than Allstate who I’d been with for years."
Profile photo of Pamela Ashley

Pamela Ashley

May 2, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Pamela Ashley
"I had a horrible experience with Chris and Cathy They were rude unavailable disrespectful and used racial profiling against my son. I had been a faithful client for over twenty years! I changed agents"
Profile photo of Lakesha Hawkins

Lakesha Hawkins

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lakesha Hawkins
"Great people outstanding service"
Profile photo of Thomas Szymanski

Thomas Szymanski

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Szymanski
"Chris and Cathy have been serving my family for over 50 years. I can honestly say that they are caring, kind and always there to help us out with any insurance needs. Anytime I have had insurance needs, they are supportive and respond so immediately. Without a doubt, come here for quality insurance needs for anything!"
Profile photo of Gail Plocharczyk

Gail Plocharczyk

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Plocharczyk
"Chris has been my agent for over 25 years. I never have a problem getting a hold of him, or his office personal, and they keep a tight ship!! He is great at listening to all your needs. He and his staff are a joy to work with!"
Profile photo of Peter Sydello

Peter Sydello

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Sydello
"These guys are the best, just like family!"
Profile photo of Jessica Patnoudes

Jessica Patnoudes

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Patnoudes
"Chris has been very responsive and has been available whenever we needed him over the years. He treats his customers with kindness and respect. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amy Goss

Amy Goss

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Goss
"Chris Martin has been my agent for 30 years . We have home, auto and life insurance with him . I find him to be very responsive and extremely knowledgeable. What I think sets him apart from others is his genuine concern for his customers. He is honest and won’t try to sell you stuff you don’t need. His support staff Cathy and Silvia are also very helpful. If I could give 6 ⭐️‘s I would !"
Profile photo of Laura Martin

Laura Martin

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Martin
"Chris has been our agent for many years. His customer service is great, and all of the people in his office are friendly and very accommodating."
Profile photo of Eric Patnoudes

Eric Patnoudes

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Patnoudes
"Chris has been a trusted advisor and supported our family as needs have changed over the years. Most recently he helped with a vehicle repair. Chris arranged for a rental while our car was in the shop and walked us through the entire claims process. It couldn't have been easier. We could not be happier Chris and State Farm. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Lou Bufano

Lou Bufano

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Bufano
"Great service and follow through. Friendly Staff. Goes the extra mile to resolving problems"
Profile photo of Rick Barrett

Rick Barrett

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Barrett
"Chris has many personal qualities such as integrity, loyalty and empathy and he brings these attributes to his business. He always speaks realistically especially when assessing your individual insurance needs. I truly believe he puts himself in his client’s shoes to arrive at well thought out decisions. I highly recommend Chris. He’s a straight shooter."
Profile photo of Rob Martin

Rob Martin

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Martin
"I have used Chris for 30 years for all of my insurance needs. Any questions or claims were always handled immediately and professionally!"
Profile photo of Steve Beck

Steve Beck

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Beck
"I have been with Chris for over 20 years. My three kids use Chris as well. Why? Because he and his staff are quick to respond and are excellent at what they do. I have NEVER had a problem or complaint in those 20 years. Just excellent service every time. Thanks Chris and staff!!! Keep up the great work!!!"