Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Martin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Martin

4.6 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pamela Ashley

Pamela Ashley

May 2, 2022

3  out of  5
"I had a horrible experience with Chris and Cathy They were rude unavailable disrespectful and used racial profiling against my son. I had been a faithful client for over twenty years! I changed agents"
Profile photo of Lakesha Hawkins

Lakesha Hawkins

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people outstanding service"
Profile photo of Thomas Szymanski

Thomas Szymanski

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gail Plocharczyk

Gail Plocharczyk

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris has been my agent for over 25 years. I never have a problem getting a hold of him, or his office personal, and they keep a tight ship!! He is great at listening to all your needs. He and his staff are a joy to work with!"
Profile photo of Peter Sydello

Peter Sydello

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys are the best, just like family!"
Profile photo of Jessica Patnoudes

Jessica Patnoudes

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris has been very responsive and has been available whenever we needed him over the years. He treats his customers with kindness and respect. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amy Goss

Amy Goss

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Martin

Laura Martin

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris has been our agent for many years. His customer service is great, and all of the people in his office are friendly and very accommodating."
Profile photo of Eric Patnoudes

Eric Patnoudes

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lou Bufano

Lou Bufano

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and follow through. Friendly Staff. Goes the extra mile to resolving problems"
Profile photo of Rick Barrett

Rick Barrett

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rob Martin

Rob Martin

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used Chris for 30 years for all of my insurance needs. Any questions or claims were always handled immediately and professionally!"
Profile photo of Steve Beck

Steve Beck

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Martha Maggiore

Martha Maggiore

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Mr. Martin is very responsive."
Profile photo of Marcus Tinker

Marcus Tinker

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Chris for over 15 yrs. No complaints. He takes care of his clients!!"
Profile photo of Servpro ChicagoHeights/Crete/Beecher

Servpro ChicagoHeights/Crete/Beecher

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris is a great guy with a big personality! Always great to stop in and see him!"
Profile photo of Tad Kolke

Tad Kolke

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with Chris for a long time. He and his staff are professional, helpful, and proactive. Definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of Thelma Davis

Thelma Davis

September 11, 2019

4  out of  5
"When you call for anything they get on it right away, they really take good care of their customers"
Profile photo of Stefany Molina

Stefany Molina

July 30, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Lynn Kiedrow

Lynn Kiedrow

April 8, 2013

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff !"